Investigators for HST program 10841


PI
Contact
Rupali Chandar
University of Toledo
rupali.chandar@utoledo.edu 419-530-4957

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I Laura Ferrarese
Dominion Astrophysical Observatory
laura.ferrarese@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Co-I Holland Ford
The Johns Hopkins University
ford@pha.jhu.edu 410 516-8653

Co-I Ivan R. King
University of Washington
king@astro.washington.edu 206 685-9010

Co-I Carlton P. Pryor
Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
pryor@physics.rutgers.edu 734-445-5462

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.