Investigators for HST program 12534


PI
Contact
Harry Teplitz
California Institute of Technology
hit@ipac.caltech.edu

Co-I Hakim Atek
CNRS, Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
hakim.atek@iap.fr

Co-I Nicholas A. Bond
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nicholas.bond@nasa.gov

Co-I Thomas M. Brown
Space Telescope Science Institute
tbrown@stsci.edu

Co-I Dan Coe
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
dcoe@stsci.edu

Co-I James Colbert
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
colbert@ipac.caltech.edu

Co-I Harry C. Ferguson
Space Telescope Science Institute
ferguson@stsci.edu

Co-I Steven L. Finkelstein
University of Texas at Austin
stevenf@astro.as.utexas.edu

Co-I Jonathan P. Gardner
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
jonathan.p.gardner@nasa.gov

Co-I Eric Gawiser
Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu

Co-I Mauro Giavalisco
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
mauro@astro.umass.edu

Co-I Norman Grogin
Space Telescope Science Institute
nagrogin@stsci.edu

Co-I Caryl Gronwall
The Pennsylvania State University
caryl@astro.psu.edu

Co-I Daniel Hanish
California Institute of Technology
hanish@ipac.caltech.edu

Co-I Anton M. Koekemoer
Space Telescope Science Institute
koekemoer@stsci.edu

Co-I Peter Kurczynski
Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
pkurczynski@mac.com

Co-I Kyoung-Soo Lee
Purdue University
soolee@purdue.edu

Co-I Marc Rafelski
Space Telescope Science Institute
mrafelski@stsci.edu

Co-I Swara Ravindranath
Space Telescope Science Institute
swara@stsci.edu

Co-I Claudia Scarlata
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
mscarlat@umn.edu

Co-I Brian Siana
University of California - Riverside
brian.siana@ucr.edu

Co-I Elysse N. Voyer
CNRS, Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille
elysse.voyer@oamp.fr

Co-I Arthur M. Wolfe
University of California - San Diego
awolfe@ucsd.edu

Co-I Duilia F. de Mello
Catholic University of America
demello@cua.edu

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.