Investigators for HST program 12635


PI
Contact
William B. Sparks
Space Telescope Science Institute
sparks@stsci.edu 410-338-4843

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I John A. Biretta
Space Telescope Science Institute
biretta@stsci.edu 410-338-4917

Co-I Masanori Nakamura
Academia Sinica, Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics
nakamura@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Co-I Colin A. Norman
The Johns Hopkins University
norman@stsci.edu 410-516-7329

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
The Johns Hopkins University
tsohn@jhu.edu

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.