Investigators for HST program 12870


PI
Contact
Boris T. Gaensicke
The University of Warwick
boris.gaensicke@warwick.ac.uk

Co-I Klaus Beuermann
Universitats-Sternwarte Gottingen
beuermann@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de

Co-I Lars Bildsten
University of California - Santa Barbara
bildsten@kitp.ucsb.edu

Co-I Domitilla De Martino
Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte (OAC)
demartin@na.astro.it

Co-I Patrick Godon
Villanova University
patrick.godon@villanova.edu

Co-I Arne A. Henden
American Association Of Variable Star Observers
arne@aavso.org

Co-I Ivan Hubeny
University of Arizona
hubeny@as.arizona.edu

Co-I Christian Knigge
University of Southampton
c.knigge@soton.ac.uk

Co-I Knox S. Long
Eureka Scientific Inc.
long@stsci.edu

Co-I Tom R. Marsh
The University of Warwick
t.r.marsh@warwick.ac.uk

Co-I Joseph Patterson
Columbia University in the City of New York
jop@astro.columbia.edu

Co-I Matthias R. Schreiber
Universidad de Valparaiso
matthias@dfa.uv.cl

Co-I Edward M. Sion
Villanova University
edward.sion@villanova.edu

Co-I Paula Szkody
University of Washington
szkody@astro.washington.edu

Co-I Dean Townsley
University of Alabama
dean.m.townsley@ua.edu

Co-I Monica Zorotovic
Universidad de Valparaiso
mzorotovic@dfa.uv.cl

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.