Investigators for HST program 12915


PI
Contact
Daniel J. Lennon
ESA-European Space Astronomy Centre
danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int +34-918-131-277

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I Luigi R. Bedin
Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
luigi.bedin@oapd.inaf.it

Co-I Andrea J. Bellini
Space Telescope Science Institute
bellini@stsci.edu

Co-I Paul A. Crowther
University of Sheffield
paul.crowther@sheffield.ac.uk 44 71 387 7050

Co-I Christopher J. Evans
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
chris.evans@stfc.ac.uk 34-922-425441

Co-I Imants Platais
The Johns Hopkins University
imants@pha.jhu.edu 410-516-5285

Co-I Elena Sabbi
Space Telescope Science Institute
sabbi@stsci.edu 410-338-4732

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
Space Telescope Science Institute
tsohn@stsci.edu

Co-I Selma E. de Mink
Carnegie Institution of Washington
demink@obs.carnegiescience.edu

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.