Investigators for HST program 12966


PI
Contact
Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Co-I
Contact
Sangmo Tony Sohn
Space Telescope Science Institute
tsohn@stsci.edu

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I James S. Bullock
University of California - Irvine
bullock@uci.edu 614 292 7881

Co-I Louis E. Strigari
Stanford University
strigari@stanford.edu 949-824-6149

Co-I Matthew G. Walker
Carnegie Mellon University
mgwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

Co-I Glenn van de Ven
Max-Planck-Institut fur Astronomie, Heidelberg
glenn@mpia.de

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.