Investigators for HST program 13359


PI
Contact
Daniel J. Lennon
ESA-European Space Astronomy Centre
danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int +34-918-131-277

Co-I
Contact
Luigi R. Bedin
Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
luigi.bedin@oapd.inaf.it

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I Nate Bastian
Universitats-Sternwarte Munchen
bastian@astro.ex.ac.uk

Co-I Eli Bressert
CSIRO, Australia Telescope National Facility
eli.bressert@csiro.au

Co-I Paul A. Crowther
University of Sheffield
paul.crowther@sheffield.ac.uk 44 71 387 7050

Co-I Christopher J. Evans
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
chris.evans@stfc.ac.uk 34-922-425441

Co-I Artemio Herrero
Instituto de Astrofisica de Canarias
ahd@ll.iac.es 34 922 -- 60 53 8

Co-I Norbert Langer
Universitat Bonn, Argelander Institute for Astronomy
nlanger@astro.uni-bonn.de

Co-I Hugues Sana
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
hsana@stsci.edu +1-410-338-2448

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
The Johns Hopkins University
tsohn@stsci.edu

Co-I Nolan R. Walborn
Space Telescope Science Institute
walborn@stsci.edu 410-338-4915

Co-I Selma E. de Mink
Carnegie Institution of Washington
demink@obs.carnegiescience.edu

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.