Investigators for HST program 13680


PI
Contact
Elena Sabbi
Space Telescope Science Institute
sabbi@stsci.edu

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu

Co-I Christopher J. Evans
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
chris.evans@stfc.ac.uk

Co-I Mario Gennaro
Space Telescope Science Institute
gennaro@stsci.edu

Co-I Mark Gieles
University of Surrey
m.gieles@surrey.ac.uk

Co-I Daniel J. Lennon
ESA-European Space Astronomy Centre
danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int

Co-I Antonella Nota
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
nota@stsci.edu

Co-I Hugues Sana
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
hugues.sana@kuleuven.be

Co-I Linda J. Smith
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
lsmith@stsci.edu

Co-I Selma E. de Mink
Universiteit van Amsterdam
s.e.demink@uva.nl

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.