Investigators for HST program 13731


PI
Contact
Eileen T Meyer
Space Telescope Science Institute
meyer@stsci.edu 410-338-5008

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I John A. Biretta
Space Telescope Science Institute
biretta@stsci.edu 410-338-4917

Co-I Marco Chiaberge
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
marcoc@stsci.edu 410-338-4980

Co-I Markos Georganopoulos
University of Maryland Baltimore County
georgano@umbc.edu

Co-I Colin A. Norman
The Johns Hopkins University
norman@stsci.edu 410-516-7329

Co-I Eric S. Perlman
Florida Institute of Technology
eperlman@fit.edu 321-674-7741

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
The Johns Hopkins University
tsohn@jhu.edu

Co-I William B. Sparks
Space Telescope Science Institute
sparks@stsci.edu 410-338-4843

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.