Investigators for HST program 13771


PI
Contact
Daniel J. Lennon
ESA-European Space Astronomy Centre
danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int +34-918-131-277

Co-I
Contact
Elena Sabbi
Space Telescope Science Institute
sabbi@stsci.edu 410-338-4732

Co-I Jay None Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I Luigi R. Bedin
Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
luigi.bedin@oapd.inaf.it

Co-I Andrea J. Bellini
Space Telescope Science Institute
bellini@stsci.edu

Co-I Paul A. Crowther
University of Sheffield
paul.crowther@sheffield.ac.uk 44 71 387 7050

Co-I Christopher J. Evans
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
chris.evans@stfc.ac.uk 0044-131-668-8364

Co-I Imants None Platais
The Johns Hopkins University
imants@pha.jhu.edu 410-516-5285

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
The Johns Hopkins University
tsohn@jhu.edu

Co-I Selma E. de Mink
Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy, Univ. Amsterdam
s.e.demink@uva.nl

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.