Investigators for HST program 14235


PI
Contact
Sangmo Tony Sohn
Space Telescope Science Institute
tsohn@stsci.edu 410-338-6763

Co-I Andrea Bellini
Space Telescope Science Institute
bellini@stsci.edu

Co-I Gurtina Besla
University of Arizona
gbesla@email.arizona.edu 212-854-2150

Co-I Alis Deason
Durham Univ.
alis.j.deason@durham.ac.uk

Co-I Laura L. Watkins
Space Telescope Science Institute
lwatkins@stsci.edu 410-338-2454

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.