Investigators for HST program 14734


PI
Contact
Nitya Kallivayalil
The University of Virginia
nityajk@gmail.com 2155452703

Co-I
Contact
Andrew Wetzel
University of California - Davis
awetzel@ucdavis.edu 701-426-9762

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I Gurtina Besla
University of Arizona
gbesla@email.arizona.edu 212-854-2150

Co-I Thomas M. Brown
Space Telescope Science Institute
tbrown@stsci.edu 410-338-4902

Co-I Alis Deason
Durham Univ.
alis.j.deason@durham.ac.uk

Co-I Tobias Fritz
The University of Virginia
tkf4w@astro.virginia.edu

Co-I Marla C. Geha
Yale University
marla.geha@yale.edu 203-432-5796

Co-I Puragra Guhathakurta
University of California - Santa Cruz
raja@ucolick.org 408-459-5169

Co-I Evan Kirby
California Institute of Technology
enk@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-4200

Co-I Steven R. Majewski
The University of Virginia
srm4n@virginia.edu 434-924-4893

Co-I Joshua D. Simon
Carnegie Institution of Washington
jsimon@carnegiescience.edu

Co-I Sangmo Tony Sohn
Space Telescope Science Institute
tsohn@stsci.edu 410-338-6763

Co-I Erik Tollerud
Space Telescope Science Institute
etollerud@stsci.edu 4103386761

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.