Investigators for HST program 15354


PI
Contact
Elena Sabbi
Space Telescope Science Institute
sabbi@stsci.edu 410-338-4732

Co-I
Contact
Christopher Johnson
Space Telescope Science Institute
chjohnson@stsci.edu (410) 338-4541

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute
jayander@stsci.edu 410-338-4982

Co-I John S. Gallagher
University of Wisconsin - Madison
jsg@astro.wisc.edu 608-263-2456

Co-I Mark Gieles
University of Surrey
m.gieles@surrey.ac.uk 441483683171

Co-I Daniel J. Lennon
ESA-European Space Astronomy Centre
danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int +34-918-131-277

Co-I Antonella Nota
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
nota@stsci.edu 410-338-4520

Co-I Hugues Sana
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
hugues.sana@kuleuven.be +32-479-504673

Co-I Linda J. Smith
Space Telescope Science Institute - ESA
lsmith@stsci.edu 410 338 4926

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute
marel@stsci.edu 410-338-4931

Corrections

If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.