GOODS HST Treasury Program Co-Investigators

Name Institution E-mail
Mauro Giavalisco (PI) STScI mauro@stsci.edu
Amy Barger Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison barger@xanadu.ifa.hawaii.edu
Niel Brandt Penn. State University niel@astro.psu.edu
Stefano Casertano STScI stefano@stsci.edu
Catherine Cesarsky ESO ccesarsk@eso.org
Christoper Conselice Caltech cc@astro.caltech.edu
Lennox Cowie University of Hawaii cowie@mach.ifa.hawaii.edu
Stefano Cristiani Osservatorio Astronomico Trieste cristiani@ts.astro.it
Tomas Dahlen STScI dahlen@stsci.edu
Duilia de Mello GSFC duilia@ipanema.gsfc.nasa.gov
Mark Dickinson STScI med@stsci.edu
S. Michael Fall STScI fall@stsci.edu
Chrisopher Fassnacht STScI cdf@stsci.edu
Henry C. (Harry) Ferguson STScI ferguson@stsci.edu
Robert Fosbury ST-ECF rfosbury@eso.org
Andrew Fruchter STScI fruchter@stsci.edu
Jonathan Gardner GSFC gardner@harmony.gsfc.nasa.gov
Gordon Garmire Penn. State University garmire@astro.psu.edu
Norman Grogin STScI nagrogin@stsci.edu
Richard Hook ST-ECF rhook@eso.org
Rafal Idzi Johns Hopkins ridzi@pha.jhu.edu
Shardha Jogee STScI jogee@stsci.edu
Anton Koekemoer STScI koekemoe@stsci.edu
Claudia Kretchmer Johns Hopkins claudia@pha.jhu.edu
Kyoungsoo Lee Johns Hopkins kslee@pha.jhu.edu
Bruno Leibundgut ESO bleibund@eso.org
Mario Livio STScI mlivio@stsci.edu
Ray Lucas STScI lucas@stsci.edu
Piero Madau UC Santa Cruz pmadau@ucolick.org
Bahram Mobasher STScI mobasher@stsci.edu
Leonidas Moustakas STScI leonidas@stsci.edu
Casey Papovich University of Arizona papovich@as.arizona.edu
Swara Ravindranath STScI swara@stsci.edu
Alvio Renzini ESO arenzini@eso.org
Marin Richardson STScI mrichard@stsci.edu
Adam Riess STScI ariess@stsci.edu
Piero Rosati ESO prosati@eso.org
Hyron Spinrad UC Berkeley spinrad@astron.berkeley.edu
Ethan Schreier STScI schreier@stsci.edu
Daniel Stern JPL/Caltech stern@zwolfkinder.jpl.nasa.gov
Massimo Stiavelli STScI mstiavel@stsci.edu
Megan Urry Yale University meg.urry@yale.edu
Robert Williams STScI wms@stsci.edu


Copyright © 2001 The Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc. All Rights Reserved.