GOODS SIRTF Legacy Program Co-Investigators

Name Institution E-mail
Mark Dickinson (PI) STScI med@stsci.edu
Jacqueline Bergeron Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris bergeron@iap.fr
Stefano Casertano STScI stefano@stsci.edu
Catherine Cesarsky ESO ccesarsk@eso.org
Ranga-Ram Chary SIRTF Science Center/JPL rchary@caltech.edu
Stefano Cristiani Osservatorio Astronomico Trieste cristiani@ts.astro.it
Peter Eisenhardt JPL/Caltech prme@kromos.jpl.nasa.gov, peisenhardt@sirtfweb.jpl.nasa.gov
David Elbaz CEA Saclay delbaz@cea.fr
Richard Elston University of Florida elston@astro.ufl.edu
S. Michael Fall STScI fall@stsci.edu
Henry C. (Harry) Ferguson STScI ferguson@stsci.edu
Robert Fosbury ST-ECF rfosbury@eso.org
Riccardo Giacconi AUI/JHU giacconi@aui.edu
Mauro Giavalisco STScI mauro@stsci.edu
Norman Grogin STScI nagrogin@stsci.edu
Michael Hauser STScI hauser@stsci.edu
Robert Hanisch STScI hanisch@stsci.edu
Richard Hook ST-ECF rhook@eso.org
Inger Jørgensen Gemini Observatory ijorgensen@gemini.edu
Anton Koekemoer STScI koekemoe@stsci.edu
Michael Ledlow Gemini Observatory mledlow@gemini.edu
Mario Livio STScI mlivio@stsci.edu
Bahram Mobasher STScI mobasher@stsci.edu
Paolo Padovani STScI padovani@stsci.edu
Casey Papovich University of Arizona papovich@as.arizona.edu
Bernard Rauscher STScI rauscher@stsci.edu
William Reach SSC/Caltech reach@ipac.caltech.edu
Alvio Renzini ESO arenzini@eso.org
Marcia Rieke University of Arizona mrieke@as.arizona.edu
Piero Rosati ESO prosati@eso.org
Katherine Roth Gemini Observatory kroth@gemini.edu
Jean-René Roy Gemini Observatory jrroy@gemini.edu
Ethan Schreier STScI schreier@stsci.edu
Daniel Stern JPL/Caltech stern@zwolfkinder.jpl.nasa.gov
Massimo Stiavelli STScI mstiavel@stsci.edu
Marianne Takamiya University of Hawaii, Hilo mtakamiya@hawaii.edu
Eric Tollestrup Boston University tolles@bu.edu
Megan Urry Yale University meg.urry@yale.edu
Robert Williams STScI wms@stsci.edu
Claudia Winge Gemini Observatory cwinge@gemini.edu
Edward L. (Ned) Wright UCLA wright@astro.ucla.edu


Copyright © 2001 The Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc. All Rights Reserved.