Observers:
	Mark Dickinson (PI)  med@stsci.edu
        Matthew Bershady     mab@astro.psu.edu
	Peter Eisenhardt     prme@kromos.jpl.nasa.gov
        Richard Elston       elston@ctiow2.ctio.noao.edu 
	Adam Stanford        sas@ipac.caltech.edu 
Co-Investigators:
        Andy Connolly        ajc@skysrv.pha.jhu.edu
	Giovanni Fazio       fazio@cfa.harvard.edu
        Harry Ferguson       ferguson@stsci.edu
        Mauro Giavalisco     giavalisco@stsci.edu
	David Koo            koo@lick.ucsc.edu
        Tod Lauer            lauer@noao.edu
        Marc Postman         postman@stsci.edu
        Chuck Steidel        ccs@astro.caltech.edu
        Alex Szalay          szalay@skysrv.pha.jhu.edu
        Eric Tollestrup      tolles@spica.harvard.edu
        Ned Wright           wright@astro.ucla.edu
Data Reduction Assistance:
	Eric Wyckoff         wyckoff@stsci.edu