The Hubble Deep Field Working Group

		The HDF Working Group:

		Brett Blacker		blacker@stsci.edu
		Mark Dickinson 		med@stsci.edu
		Van Dixon		dixon@stsci.edu
		Harry Ferguson		ferguson@stsci.edu
		Andy Fruchter           fruchter@stsci.edu
		Ron Gilliland           gillil@stsci.edu
		Mauro Giavalisco        giavalisco@stsci.edu
		Inge Heyer 		heyer@stsci.edu
		Ray Lucas               lucas@stsci.edu
		Doug McElroy		mcelroy@stsci.edu
		Larry Petro		petro@stsci.edu
		Marc Postman 		postman@stsci.edu
		Bob Williams            wms@stsci.edu

		ST-ECF members:
		Hans-Martin Adorf	hmadorf@eso.org
		Richard Hook		rhook@eso.org
Many others both within STScI and outside have contributed advice in selecting the fields and planning the observing strategy.

Copyright © 1997 The Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Harry Ferguson ferguson@stsci.edu 1/14/96