STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope
STScI Observation Planning Branch

Denise Taylor

dctaylor@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4824
Branch Head
General GO Proposals
FGS & OTA Calibration Proposals

Amber Armstrong

armstrong@stsci.edu
(410) 338-5017
General GO Proposals

Bill Januszewski

williamj@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4964
General GO Proposals
WFC3 Calibration Proposals

Miranda Link

mlink@stsci.edu
(410) 338-2486
General GO Proposals

Crystal Mannfolk

cmannfolk@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4388
General GO Proposals

Shelly Meyett

meyett@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4542
General GO Proposals
COS Calibration Proposals
Pure Parallel Proposals

Beth Perriello

bethp@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4921
General GO Proposals
STIS Calibration Proposals

Tony Roman

aroman@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4479
General GO Proposals

Tricia Royle

royle@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4361
General GO Proposals

Alison (Sherwin) Vick

sherwin@stsci.edu
(410) 338-4806
General GO Proposals
ACS Calibration Proposals