Space Telescope Science Institute
Call for Proposals and HST Primer
help@stsci.edu
Table of Contents Previous Next Print


Hubble Space Telescope Call for Proposals for Cycle 22 > Appendix A: Contact Information > A.1 Space Telescope Science Institute

A.1 Space Telescope Science Institute
Internet:
http://www.stsci.edu/
Address:
3700 San Martin Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21218, USA
Telephone:
[1] 410-338-xxxx (where xxxx is the extension number)
Main switchboard extension: 4700
Fax:
ext. 4767
STScI Help Desk:
ext. 1082; email: help@stsci.edu
from within the U.S. and Canada, call toll-free: 1-800-544-8125
Archive Hotseat:
ext. 4547; email: archive@stsci.edu
Director’s Office:
Director: Matt Mountain; ext. 4710; email: mmountain@stsci.edu
HST Mission Office:
Head: Ken Sembach; ext. 5051; email: sembach@stsci.edu
ESA HST Project Scientist & Mission Manager:
Antonella Nota; ext. 4520; email: nota@stsci.edu
Science Mission Office:
Head: I. Neill Reid; ext. 4971; email: inr@stsci.edu
Science Policies Group:
Head: Claus Leitherer; ext. 4425; email: leitherer@stsci.edu
Technical Manager: Brett Blacker; ext. 1281;
email: blacker@stsci.edu
Grants Administration Office:
Manager: Paula Sessa; ext. 4816; email: sessa@stsci.edu
Office of Public Outreach:
Head: Hussein Jirdeh; ext. 4381; email: jirdeh@stsci.edu
Observation and Engineering Division:
Observation Planning Branch Head: Denise Taylor; ext. 4824; email: dctaylor@stsci.edu
Instruments Division:
ACS/WFPC2 Team Lead: Linda Smith; ext. 4926; email:
lsmith@stsci.edu
COS/STIS Team Lead: Cristina Oliveira; ext. 4328; email:
oliveira@stsci.edu
WFC3/NICMOS Team Lead: John W. MacKenty; ext. 4559; email:
mackenty@stsci.edu

Hubble Space Telescope Call for Proposals for Cycle 22 > Appendix A: Contact Information > A.1 Space Telescope Science Institute

Table of Contents Previous Next Print