STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope

Cycle 23 Peer Review Guidelines

Panel Support Staff Members

All Panels have been assigned one STScI staff member, called a Panel Support Staff (PSS) member. The PSS's provide support before and during the review (e.g., arrange for answers to technical questions, record grades, etc.), but do not take part in the discussions.


Panel STScI Support e-mail cell phone Panel Room Panel Chair
TAC Brett Blacker blacker@stsci.edu 301-633-1770
Muller Boardroom Brad Peterson
AGN1 Maria Pena-Guerrero pena@stsci.edu TBD TBD
AGN2 Meredith Durbin mdurbin@stsci.edu TBD TBD
COS1 Tala Monroe tmonroe@stsci.edu TBD TBD
COS2 Camilla Pacifici cpacifici@stsci.edu TBD TBD
GAL1 Miranda Link mlink@stsci.edu TBD TBD
GAL2 Katie Gosmeyer cgosmeyer@stsci.edu TBD TBD
GAL3 Russell Ryan rryan@stsci.edu TBD TBD
PLANETS1 Tony Roman aroman@stsci.edu 410-868-1605 TBD
PLANETS2 John Stansberry jstans@stsci.edu TBD TBD
STARS1 Crystal Mannfolk cmannfolk@stsci.edu TBD TBD
STARS2 Michael Dulude dulude@stsci.edu TBD TBD
STARS3 Karla Peterson peterson@stsci.edu TBD TBD
STPOPS1 Laura Watkins lwatkins@stsci.edu TBD TBD
STPOPS2 Olivia Jones ojones@stsci.edu TBD TBD
PSS Help Lisa Frattare frattare@stsci.edu 410-852-7620 STScI Rm 117 -