STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope

Cycle 22 Peer Review Guidelines

Panel Support Staff Members

All Panels have been assigned one STScI staff member, called a Panel Support Staff (PSS) member. The PSS's provide support before and during the review (e.g., arrange for answers to technical questions, record grades, etc.), but do not take part in the discussions.


Panel STScI Support e-mail cell phone AIM/iChat Panel Room Panel Chair
TAC Brett Blacker blacker@stsci.edu 301-633-1770
bsblacker@aim.com Muller Boardroom Pat McCarthy
AGN1 Greg Snyder gsnyder@stsci.edu - Muller Cafecon
AGN2 Shelly Meyett meyett@stsci.edu - Muller 224
COS1 Molly Peeples molly@stsci.edu -

Bloomberg 239

COS2 Rongmon Bordoloi bordoloi@stsci.edu -

Bloomberg 337

GAL1 Matteo Correnti correnti@stsci.edu - Muller G16H
GAL2 Amber Armstrong armstrong@stsci.edu - Muller G17D
GAL3 Karla Peterson peterson@stsci.edu - Muller 112
PLANETS1 Tony Roman aroman@stsci.edu - hstsstony@aim.com Muller Boardroom
PLANETS2 Chris Moriarty moriarty@stsci.edu - Muller S322
STARS1 Stacey Bright bright@stsci.edu - Bloomberg 447
STARS2 Rebekah Hounsell hounsell@stsci.edu - Bloomberg 511
STARS3 Andrea Bellini bellini@stsci.edu - Bloomberg 475
STPOPS1 Azalee Bostroem bostroem@stsci.edu - Muller N310
STPOPS2 Laura Watkins lwatkins@stsci.edu - Bloomberg 235
PSS Help Lisa Frattare frattare@stsci.edu 410-852-7620 lisafrattare@aim.com STScI Rm 117 -