STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope

Cycle 24 Peer Review Guidelines

Panel Support Staff Members

All Panels have been assigned one STScI staff member, called a Panel Support Staff (PSS) member. The PSS's provide support before and during the review (e.g., arrange for answers to technical questions, monitor grades, handles ranking process etc.), but do not take part in the discussions.


Panel STScI Support e-mail cell phone Panel Room Panel Chair
TAC Brett Blacker blacker@stsci.edu 301-633-1770
TBD Catherine Pilachowski
BlackHoles1 Crystal Mannfolk cmannfolk@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
BlackHoles2 Deatrick Foster dfoster@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
COS1 David Sahnow sahnow@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
COS2 Catherine Martlin cmartlin@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
GAL1 Amber Armstrong armstrong@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
GAL2 Mia Bovill bovill@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
GAL3 Meredith Durbin mdurbin@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
PLANETS1 Johan Mazoyer jmazoyer@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
PLANETS2 Tala Monroe tmonroe@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
Solar System Tony Roman aroman@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
STARS1 Marie Ygouf mygouf@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
STARS2 Benjamin Gompertz bgompertz@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
STARS3 Varun Bajaj vbajaj@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
STPOPS1 Nick Earl nearl@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
STPOPS2 Laura Watkins lwatkins@stsci.edu TBD TBD TBD
PSS Help Lisa Frattare frattare@stsci.edu 410-852-7620 STScI Rm 117 -