STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope

Cycle 21 Peer Review Guidelines

Panel Support Staff Members

All Panel Supports have been assigned one STScI staff member, called a Panel Support Staff (PSS) member. The PSS's provide support before and during the review (e.g., arrange for answers to technical questions, record grades, etc.), but do not take part in the discussions.


Panel STScI Support e-mail cell phone AIM/iChat Panel Room Panel Chair
TAC Brett Blacker blacker@stsci.edu 301-633-1770
bsblacker@aim.com TBD Debra Elmegreen
AGN1 Jo Taylor jotaylor@stsci.edu - TBD
AGN2 Justin Ely ely@stsci.edu - justincely@gmail.com TBD
COS1 Susana Deustua deustua@stsci.edu -

TBD

COS2 Andrew Colson colson@stsci.edu -

TBD

GAL1 Aparna Maybhate maybhate@stsci.edu - TBD
GAL2 Paul Goudfrooij goudfroo@stsci.edu - TBD
GAL3 Leonardo Ubeda lubeda@stsci.edu - TBD
PLANETS1 Tony Roman aroman@stsci.edu - hstsstony@aim.com TBD
PLANETS2 David Golimowski golim@stsci.edu - TBD
STARS1 Stephen Holland sholland@stsci.edu - TBD
STARS2 Charles-Philippe Lajoie lajoie@stsci.edu - TBD
STARS3 Chris Moriarty moriarty@stsci.edu - TBD
STPOPS1 Karla Peterson peterson@stsci.edu - TBD
STPOPS2 Tatjana Tomovic tomovic@stsci.edu - TBD
PSS Help Lisa Frattare frattare@stsci.edu 410-852-7620 lisafrattare@aim.com STScI Rm 117 -