STScI Logo

Hubble Space Telescope
Retrievals of the Coordinate List to Date

Date                 Name         Email               Institution
============================================================================
10/31/2003 19:16:14| Karl Glazebrook | kgb@pha.jhu.edu | Johns Hopkins University|
10/31/2003 20:9:56| Shardha Jogee | jogee@stsci.edu | STScI |
10/31/2003 21:10:37| R. Mark Elowitz | rme@seds.lpl.arizona.edu | Lockheed-Martin|
10/31/2003 23:34:2| bruce lee | jaeddon@hanmail.net | supernova|
10/31/2003 23:41:24| bruce lee | jaeddon1999@hanmail.net | supernova|
11/1/2003 0:23:27| bruce lee | 02102781@kepco.co.kr | supernova|
11/1/2003 7:57:42| thomas pettit | irvingobservatory@yahoo.com | irvingobservatory|
11/1/2003 9:21:5| Matthew Lallo | lallo@stsci.edu | STScI|
11/1/2003 10:55:59| Haojing Yan | yhj@ipac.caltech.edu | IPAC|
11/1/2003 21:34:47| leonidas moustakas | leonidas@stsci.edu | STScI|
11/2/2003 6:44:42| Chris Conselice | cc@astro.caltech.edu | Caltech|
11/2/2003 12:5:8| Lance James | lancejames@charter.net | Lakeland Observatory|
11/2/2003 15:1:23| Bruce Bianchi | bbianchi@sympatico.ca | None|
11/3/2003 10:11:51| Rogier Windhorst | Rogier.Windhorst@asu.edu | Arizona State University|
11/3/2003 10:52:22| Sangeeta Malhotra | san@stsci.edu | Space Telescope Science Institute|
11/3/2003 12:2:30| Michael P. Smeltzer | mikes@infinitecom.com | Soft Group Peripherals|
11/4/2003 3:41:9| Harald Kuntschner | hkuntsch@eso.org | ESO|
11/4/2003 10:29:15| Johan Fynbo | jfynbo@phys.au.dk | University of Aarhus|
11/4/2003 17:43:27| Anton Koekemoer | koekemoe@stsci.edu | STScI|
11/5/2003 9:32:20| Richard G McMahon | rgm@ast.cam.ac.uk | Cambridge|
11/9/2003 9:13:30| Nino Panagia | panagia@stsci.edu | ESA/STScI|
11/13/2003 17:20:0| Kai Noeske | kai@ucolick.org | Univ. of California / Lick Observatory|
11/14/2003 11:6:52| Karina Caputi | kic@roe.ac.uk | IfA - Royal Observatory of Edinburgh|
11/17/2003 17:26:13| Felipe Menanteau | felipe@pha.jhu.edu | JHU|
11/18/2003 16:17:42| Colin Aspin | caa@gemini.edu | Gemini Observatory|
11/24/2003 14:1:27| Eric Richards | erichards@talladega.edu | Talladega College|
11/25/2003 1:16:0| Jamie Crabtree | kyrunner@bellsouth.net | OCTC|
12/3/2003 5:34:55| Alessandro Rettura | arettura@eso.org | ESO - European southern Observatory|
12/3/2003 12:48:40| Andrea Grazian | grazian@mporzio.astro.it | INAF - Rome Astronomical Observatory|
12/20/2003 14:38:22| Nial Tanvir | nrt@star.herts.ac.uk | University of Hertfordshire|
12/28/2003 23:30:6| Toru Yamada | yamada@optik.mtk.nao.ac.jp | National Astronomical Observatory of Japan|
12/31/2003 6:59:41| rushton | RHARRYCHARLES@AOL.COM | ASFOS|

1/5/2004 13:19:29| Myungshin Im | mim@astro.snu.ac.kr | Seoul National University|
1/6/2004 14:32:54| Adam Stanford | adam@igpp.ucllnl.org | UC-Davis|
1/9/2004 9:27:12| Alberto Fernandez-Soto | alberto.fernandez@uv.es | OAUV-Valencia, Spain|
1/23/2004 7:20:58| Kirk Borne | kborne@gmu.edu | George Mason University|
1/26/2004 18:27:1| James Colbert | colbert@ipac.caltech.edu | Spitzer Science Center|
1/31/2004 3:35:11| Shardha Jogee | jogee@stsci.edu | STScI|
2/28/2004 2:34:22| Joseph H. Guth, Ph.D. | iri@iname.com | Scientific and Forensic Services Inc.|
3/9/2004 9:1:26| Antonio Salgado Sabel | asalga@telcel.net.ve | Instituto de Biomedicina|
3/10/2004 8:50:45| Sotira Trifourki | sotiratrifourki@hotmail.com | Manchester Astronomical Society |
3/10/2004 16:0:31| Joseph H. Guth, Ph.D. | iri@iname.com | Scientific and Forensic Services Inc|
3/10/2004 22:7:30| Jeff Bytof | jeffbytof@yahoo.com | Remote Science Systems|
3/11/2004 15:18:30| George Djorgovski | george@astro.caltech.edu | Caltech|
3/13/2004 5:33:8| Rob Ridens | throb300@aol.com | Ridens Astronomical Society|
3/15/2004 10:27:51| Edgar Samuel Ortiz Chaves | eso52@latinmail.com | Studend myself|
3/18/2004 7:50:40| Gutz Hoeppe | hoeppe@mpia.de | Sterne und Weltraum, Max-Planck-Institut fur Astronomie, Heidelberg, Germany|
3/21/2004 5:22:36| SERGE GASSE | gasserge@noos.fr | UNIVERSITE DU MAINE|
4/12/2004 20:42:44| Jon Riley | jdriley@uclan.ac.uk | University of Central Lancashire|
4/28/2004 3:59:33| Dietmar Boecker | dietmar.boecker@arcor.de | private|
5/4/2004 17:50:5| Carlos Bornancini | bornancini@oac.uncor.edu | IATE, Observatorio Astronomico Cordoba|
5/25/2004 1:48:9| Suran Marian | suran@aira.astro.ro | Astronomical Institute of Romanian Academy |
6/4/2004 17:7:40| loew | loewh8@univie.ac.at | university Vienna|
6/5/2004 9:7:38| Lee Hennes | leehennes@cox.net | Swinburne|
9/8/2004 11:38:33| Willem Wamsteker | willem.wamsteker@esa.int | ESAC-VILSPA|
9/17/2004 9:23:35| Wolfgang Eschner | wolfgang.eschner@uni-koeln.de | University of Cologne |
10/3/2004 8:55:57| Juergen Ott | Juergen.Ott@csiro.au | CSIRO Australia Telescope National Facility|
11/23/2004 11:20:26| Andrew Levan | anl@star.le.ac.uk | University of Leicester|
12/13/2004 14:35:34| Marion Schmitz | mschmitz@ipac.caltech.edu | Caltech|

1/14/2005 16:57:24| Daniel Watson | angelsword@earthlink.net | Hogwarts|
2/4/2005 7:30:20| Peter Capak | capak@astro.caltech.edu | Caltech|
2/15/2005 10:33:58| Conor Farrell | lithium@redbrick.dcu.ie | Dublin City University|