STScI Logo

Hubble's 25th Anniversary Symposium
Event Participant List

Conference Banner image
Name Institution/Affiliation Email
Rachael Alexandroff Johns Hopkins University rmalexan@jhu.edu
Daniel Apai The University of Arizona apai@arizona.edu
Thomas Ayres University of Colorado Thomas.Ayres@Colorado.edu
Neta Bahcall Princeton University neta@astro.princeton.edu
Martin Barstow University of Leicester mab@le.ac.uk
Daniel Batcheldor Florida Institute of Technology dbatcheldor@fit.edu
Jacob Bean University of Chicago jbean@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Luciana Bianchi Johns Hopkins University bianchi@jhu.edu
Georgia Bladon European Southern Observatory Georgia.Bladon@partner.eso.org
William Blair Johns Hopkins University wblair@jhu.edu
Peter Blanchard Harvard University pblanchard@cfa.harvard.edu
Rongmon Bordoloi STScI bordoloi@stsci.edu
Sanchayeeta Borthakur Johns Hopkins University sanchayeeta@gmail.com
Marusa Bradac University of California, Davis marusa@physics.ucdavis.edu
Annalisa Calamida STScI calamida@stsci.edu
Daniela Calzetti University of Massachusetts calzetti@astro.umass.edu
Kenneth Carpenter NASA GSFC Kenneth.G.Carpenter@nasa.gov
Stefano Casertano STScI stefano@stsci.edu
Rupali Chandar University of Toledo rupali.chandar@utoledo.edu
Marco Chiaberge STScI marcoc@stsci.edu
Lars Lindberg Christensen ESO & ESA/Hubble lars@eso.org
Carol Christian STScI carolc@stsci.edu
Christopher Crockett Science News ccrockett@sciencenews.org
Michele Cignoni STSCI cignoni@stsci.edu
John Clarke Boston University jclarke@bu.edu
Dan Coe STScI dcoe@stsci.edu
Alberto Conti Northrop Grumman alberto.conti@ngc.com
Scott Dance Baltimore Sun Sdance@baltsun.com
Selma de Mink Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy S.E.deMink@uva.nl
Gisella De Rosa OSU, STScI derosa.28@osu.edu
John Debes STScI debes@stsci.edu
Drake Deming University of Maryland lddeming@gmail.com
Rosa Diaz STScI rdiaz@stsci.edu
Fabio Favata ESA meizlish@stsci.edu
Henry Ferguson STScI ferguson@stsci.edu
Annette Ferguson University of Edinburgh ferguson@roe.ac.uk
Steven Finkelstein The University of Texas, Austin stevenf@astro.as.utexas.edu
Ryan Foley University of Illinois rfoley@illinois.edu
Adriano Fontana INAF-OAR adriano.fontana@oa-roma.inaf.it
Andrew Fox STScI afox@stsci.edu
Ori Fox University of California, Berkeley ofox@berkeley.edu
Wesley Fraser Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics, Queen's University, Belfast wesley.fraser@nrc.ca
Andrew Fruchter STScI fruchter@stsci.edu
Boris Gaensicke University of Warwick Boris.Gaensicke@warwick.ac.uk
Christopher Gainor Foresight Science & Technology, Inc. cgainor@ualberta.ca
Avishay Gal-Yam Weizmann Institute of Science avishay.gal-yam@weizmann.ac.il
Michael Garcia NASA HQ michael.r.garcia@nasa.gov
Karl Glazebrook Swinburne University kglazebrook@swin.edu.au
Kathryn Grasha University of Massachusetts kgrasha@astro.umass.edu
John Grunsfeld NASA HQ devaud@stsci.edu
Cecile Gry Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille cecile.gry@lam.fr
Theodore Gull NASA GSFC Ted.Gull@NASA.GOV
Heidi Hammel AURA cmoultrie@aura-astronomy.org
David Harvey École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne david.harvey@epfl.ch
Hashima Hasan NASA hhasan@nasa.gov
Michael Hauser STScI hauser@stsci.edu
Sally Heap NASA GSFC sally.heap@NASA.gov
Alaina Henry NASA GSFC alaina.henry@nasa.gov
Brian Hicks NASA GSFC brian.a.hicks@nasa.gov
Dean Hines STScI hines@stsci.edu
Garth Illingworth University of California, Santa Cruz gdi@ucolick.org
Mathilde Jauzac Durham University - ICC mathilde.jauzac@dur.ac.uk
Kandis Lea Jessup Southwest Research Institute Jessup@boulder.swri.edu
John Johnson Harvard CfA jjohnson@cfa.harvard.edu
L. Clifton Johnson University of Washington lcjohnso@astro.washington.edu
Jason Kalirai STScI jkalirai@stsci.edu
Nitya Kallivayalil University of Virginia njk3r@virginia.edu
Graziela Keller IAG/Universidade de Sao Paulo graziela.keller@iag.usp.br
Robert Kirshner Harvard-Smithsonian rkirshner@cfa.harvard.edu
Irene Klotz Reuters/Discovery News spacebirds@gmail.com
Heather Knutson Caltech hknutson@caltech.edu
Adam Kowalski University of Maryland and NASA GSFC adam.f.kowalski@nasa.gov
Jerry Kriss STScI gak@stsci.edu
Peter Kurczynski Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey pkurczynski@mac.com
Laurent Lamy LESIA, Observatoire de Paris laurent.lamy@obspm.fr
David Leckrone NASA GSFC, Emeritus david.leckrone@nasa.gov
Janice Lee STScI jlee@stsci.edu
Danny Lennon ESA danny.lennon@sciops.esa.int
Andrew Levan University of Warwick, UK a.j.levan@warwick.ac.uk
Mario Livio STScI mlivio@stsci.edu
Fred K. Y. Lo NRAO flo@nrao.edu
Jennifer Lotz STScI lotz@stsci.edu
John MacKenty STScI mackenty@stsci.edu
Melissa McGrath SETI Institute mamcgrath@knology.net
Simona Mei GEPI-L'Observatoire de Paris/Université Paris Diderot simona.mei@obspm.fr
Eileen Meyer STScI meyer@stsci.edu
Ivelina Momcheva Yale University ivelina.momcheva@yale.edu
Mireia Montes Yale University mireia.montes@yale.edu
Takahiro Morishita Tohoku University mtakahiro@astr.tohoku.ac.jp
Erica Nelson Yale University erica.nelson@yale.edu
Antonella Nota STScI nota@stsci.edu
Pascal Oesch Yale University pascal.oesch@yale.edu
Dennis Overbye New York Times deoverbye@gmail.com
Molly Peeples STScI molly@stsci.edu
Paulo Penteado Northern Arizona University pp.penteado@gmail.com
Saul Perlmutter University of California, Berkeley SAUL@LBL.GOV
Giampaolo Piotto Universita' di Padova giampaolo.piotto@unipd.it
Marc Postman STScI postman@stsci.edu
Andrea Prestwich Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics aprestwich@cfa.harvard.edu
Mary Putman Columbia University mputman@astro.columbia.edu
Marc Rafelski Goddard NPP Fellow marc.a.rafelski@nasa.gov
Nola Redd Freelance Writer nola@astrowriter.com
Neill Reid STScI inr@stsci.edu
Adam Riess JHU/STScI ariess@stsci.edu
Aki Roberge NASA GSFC Aki.Roberge@nasa.gov
Steve Rodney Johns Hopkins University rodney@jhu.edu
Piero Rosati University of Ferrara rosati@fe.infn.it
Lorenz Roth Royal Institute of Technology lorenzr@kth.se
Michael Rutkowski University of Minnesota rutkowsk@astro.umn.edu
Kailash Sahu STScI ksahu@stsci.edu
Hugues Sana STScI hsana@stsci.edu
Glenn Schneider The University of Arizona gschneider@as.arizona.edu
Marc Selinger Freelance Writer marc2255@yahoo.com
Ken Sembach STScI sembach@stsci.edu
Amy Simon NASA GSFC amy.simon@nasa.gov
Nathan Smith University of Arizona-Steward Observatory nathans@as.arizona.edu
Linda Smith STScI lsmith@stsci.edu
Rachel Somerville Rutgers University somerville@physics.rutgers.edu
Karl Stapelfeldt NASA GSFC krs@exoplanet.jpl.nasa.gov
Massimo Stiavelli STScI mstiavel@stsci.edu
Lou Strolger STScI strolger@stsci.edu
Domenick Tenerelli DJT Consulting emdom6@charter.net
David Thilker Johns Hopkins University dthilker@jhu.edu
Harley Thronson NASA GSFC Harley.A.Thronson@nasa.gov
Monica Tosi INAF - Bologna Observatory monica.tosi@oabo.inaf.it
Tommaso Treu University of California, LA tt@astro.ucla.edu
Todd Tripp University of Massachusetts, Amherst tripp@astro.umass.edu
Jason Tumlinson STScI tumlinson@stsci.edu
Stephen Unwin JPL/Caltech stephen.c.unwin@jpl.nasa.gov
Megan Urry Yale University meg.urry@yale.edu
Nolan R. Walborn STScI walborn@stsci.edu
Hal Weaver Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory hal.weaver@jhuapl.edu
Jessica Werk University of California, Santa Cruz jwerk@ucolick.org
Katherine Whitaker NASA GSFC kate.whitaker@nasa.gov
Bradley Whitmore STScI whitmore@stsci.edu
Rogier Windhorst Arizona State University Rogier.Windhorst@asu.edu
Jennifer Wiseman NASA GSFC Jennifer.wiseman@nasa.gov
Robert Woodruff Lockheed Martin rawoodruff@live.com