STScI Logo

IAU Colloquium 156 : The Collision of Comet P/Shoemaker-Levy 9 and Jupiter
IAU Colloquium 156 Scientific Organizing Committee

Chair: M. A'Hearn (ma@astro.umd.edu)

R. Beebe (rbeebe@nmsu.edu)
A. Carusi (carusi@irmias.ias.fra.cnr.it)
C. DeBergh (debergh@mesioa.obspm.fr)
D. Hunten (dhunten@nasamail.nasa.gov)
K. Noll (noll@stsci.edu)
E. Shoemaker (gshoemaker@astrog.span.nasa.gov)
N. Thomas (thomas@linax1.dnet.gwdg.de)
J. Watanabe (owatana@c1.mtk.nao.ac.jp)
R. West (rwest.eso.org)
I. Williams (I.P.Williams@qmw.ac.uk)