STScI Logo

Astronomy Outreach Imaging Workshop
Organizing Committee

The local organizing committee for this Workshop includes the following:

  • Zolt Levay (STScI/OPO)
  • Lisa Frattare (STScI/OPO)
  • Administrative Support: Laura Bucklew (STScI/OPO)

Other members of the Organizing Committee include:

  • Holly Jessop (Chandra/CfA)
  • Travis Rector (University of Alaska, Anchorage and NOAO)

A Special Thank You...

Meeting organizers wish to thank the following list of people for their help and support in making this Workshop happen: Laura Bucklew (STScI/OPO Administrative Support), Michael Watterson and Michael Wiggs (STScI/CPT Web Support) and Ann Feild and Krista Wildt (STScI/OPO Graphic Support).


This Workshop was sponsored by the Office of Public Outreach at the Space Telescope Science Institute (STScI), home of the Hubble Space Telescope and future home of the James Web Space Telescope. STScI is operated by AURA for NASA.