STScI Logo

Space Telescope Science Institute
Space Astrophysics Detectors
and Detector Technologies:
Science & Technology Organizing Committee

Chris Blades STScI blades@stsci.edu
Blas Cabrera Stanford University cabrera@leland.stanford.edu
Kathryn Flanagan MIT kaf@space.mit.edu
James Green University of Colorado jgreen@casa.colorado.edu
Jim Houck Cornell University jrh13@cornell.edu
Charles Joseph Rutgers cjoseph@physics.rutgers.edu
Charles Lawrence JPL charles.lawrence@jpl.nasa.gov
Dan McCammon University of Wisconsin mccammon@wisp.physics.wisc.edu
Craig McCreight NASA Ames cmccreight@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Harvey Moseley GSFC moseley@achamp.gsfc.nasa.gov
Tom Phillips CalTech phillips@submm.caltech.edu
Robert J Schoelkopf Yale University robert.schoelkopf@yale.edu

With staff from NASA's Office of Space Science

Phil Crane NASA HQ pcrane@hq.nasa.gov
Hashima Hasan NASA HQ hhasan@hq.nasa.gov
Lou Kaluzienski NASA HQ lkaluzie@hq.nasa.gov
Don Kniffen NASA HQ dkniffen@hq.nasa.gov
Guy S. Stringfellow NASA HQ ail.hq.nasa.gov