STScI Logo

Community Missions Office
Administration

CMO Staff

  • Marc PostmanMarc Postman
    Community Missions Office Head
    S317, 410.338.4340
    e-mail: postman@stsci.edu
  • Bill Sparks
    CMO - Deputy Head
    P624, 410.338.4843
    e-mail: sparks@stsci.edu
  • Michael Fall
    CMO - CMO Scientist
    P617, 410.338.4861
    e-mail: fall@stsci.edu
  • Flory HillFlory Hill
    CMO Administrative Assistant
    S413B, 410.338.1081 FAX: 410.338.4424
    e-mail: hill@stsci.edu
  • CMO E-Mail:
    cmo@stsci.edu
    This e-mail address is a comprehensive one, going out to all members of CMO.

Additonal Contacts:

  • Tania Anderson
    Youth in Astronomy and Engineering Program Manager
    S311, 410.338.4397
    e-mail: tanderson@stsci.edu
  • Bob Brown
    STScI Newsletter Editor
    Offsite
    e-mail: rbrown@stsci.edu
  • Sharon Toolan
    STScI Newsletter Producer
    331C, 410.338.4898
    e-mail: toolan@stsci.edu