STScI Logo

Space Telescope Users Committee
Membership

  • Marc Buie (2012-2015)
    Southwest Research Institute
    1050 Walnut St, Suite 300
    Boulder, CO 80302
    buie@boulder.swri.edu
  • Jane Charlton (2013-2015)
    Penn State University
    Dept. of Astronomy & Astrophysics
    525 Davey Lab
    University Park, PA 16802-6305
    Charlton@astro.psu.edu
  • Hsiao-Wen Chen (2014-2016)
    University of Chicago
    Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics
    5640 S. Ellis Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60637
    hchen@oddjob.uchicago.edu
  • Michael Cushing (2014-2016)
    University of Toledo
    Department of Physics and Astronomy
    McMaster Hall
    Toledo, OH 43606-3390
    Michael.Cushing@utoledo.edu
  • Annette Ferguson (2012-2015)
    University of Edinburgh
    Blackford Hill
    Edinburgh, UK EH9 3HJ
    ESA representative
    ferguson@roe.ac.uk
  • Jenny Green (2014-2016)
    Princeton University
    Department of Astrophysical Sciences
    4 Peyton Hall
    Princeton NJ 08544
    jgreene@astro.princeton.edu
  • J. Christopher Howk (2013-2015)
    University of Notre Dame
    Department of Physics
    225 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Notre Dame, IN 46556
    jhowk@nd.edu
  • Giampaolo Piotto (2012-2014)
    UniversitÓ di Padova
    Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia "Galileo Galilei"
    Vicolo dell'Osservatorio 3
    IT 35122 Padova
    ESA representative
    giampaolo.piotto@unipd.it
  • Andrea Prestwich (2013-2015)
    Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
    60 Garden St.
    Cambridge, MA 02478
    prestwich@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Brian Siana, Chair (2012-2015)
    Department of Physics and Astronomy
    University of Caifornia, Riverside
    Pierce 2144A
    900 University Avenue
    Riverside, CA 92521
    brian.siana@ucr.edu
  • David Sing (2013-2015)
    College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
    University of Exeter
    Physics Building
    Stocker Road
    Exeter, United Kingdom EX4 4QL
    sing@astro.ex.ac.uk
  • Ann Zabludoff (2013-2015)
    University of Arizona, Steward Observatory
    933 N. Cherry Ave.
    Tuscon, AZ 85721
    aiz@email.arizona.edu