STScI Logo

Space Telescope Users Committee
Membership

  • Sanchayeeta Borthakur (2018-2020)
    Arizona State University
    School of Earth and Space Exploration
    Goldwater Center for Science and Engineering #572
    Tempe, Arizona 85287
    sanchayeeta.borthakur@asu.edu
  • Stephane Charlot (2015-2018)
    Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris
    98 Bis boulevard Arago
    75014 Paris, France
    charlot@iap.fr
  • Rupali Chandar (2017-2019) (Chair)
    University of Toledo
    Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics
    RO 2050
    Toledo, OH 43606
    rupalichandar@gmail.com
  • Denija Crnojevic (2019-2021)
    University of Tampa
    Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Physics
    401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
    Tampa, FL 33606-1490
    dcrnojevic@ut.edu
  • Dawn Erb (2016-2018)
    University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
    Department of Astronomy
    3135 N Maryland Avenue
    Milwaukee, WI 53211
    erbd@uwm.edu
  • Francesco Ferraro (2018-2020)
    Universita di Bologna
    Physics and Astronomy Department
    Viale Berti Pichard 6/2
    Bologna, Italy
    francesco.ferraro3@unibo.it
  • Steve Finkelstein (2019-2021)
    University of Texas at Austin
    Department of Astronomy
    2515 Speedway Blvd
    Stop C1400
    Austin, TX 78712
    stevenf@astro.as.utexas.edu
  • Kevin France (2019-2021)
    University of Colorado at Boulder
    Astrophysical & Planetary Sciences
    3100 Marine Street, Room 481
    572 UCB
    Boulder, CO 80309-0572
    kevin.france@colorado.edu
  • Ana Ines Gomez de Castro (2017-2019)
    Univ Complutense de Madrid
    UCM-Fac Ciencias Matematicas
    S.D. Astronomía y Geodesia, Plaza de Ciencias 3
    Ciudad Universitaria
    28040 Madrid Spain
    Anai_gomez@mat.ucm.es
  • Mercedes López-Morales (2017-2019)
    Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    60 Garden St.
    Cambridge, MA 02478
    mlopez@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Patrick Slane (2017-2019)
    Chandra X-ray Center
    Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    60 Garden St., Cambridge, MA 02138
    slane@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Anne Verbiscer (2018-2020)
    Department of Astronomy
    University of Virginia
    PO Box 400325
    Charlottesville, VA 22904-4325
    av4n@virginia.edu