STScI Logo

Space Telescope Users Committee
Membership

  • Stephane Charlot (2015-2017)
    Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris
    98 Bis boulevard Arago
    75014 Paris, France
    charlot@iap.fr
  • Hsiao-Wen Chen (2014-2016)
    University of Chicago
    Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics
    5640 S. Ellis Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60637
    hchen@oddjob.uchicago.edu
  • Michael Cushing, Chair (2014-2016)
    University of Toledo
    Department of Physics and Astronomy
    McMaster Hall
    Toledo, OH 43606-3390
    Michael.Cushing@utoledo.edu
  • Dawn Erb (2016-2018)
    University of Wisconsin, Madison
    Department of Astromoy
    475 N. Charter Street, 5507C Sterling Hall
    Madison, WI 53706-1507
    dawn@astro.wisc.edu
  • Cynthia Froning (2016-2018)
    University of Texas at Austin
    Department of Astronomy
    101 E. 27th Street
    Austin, TX 78712-1573
    jcfroning@astro.as.utexas.edu
  • Jenny Greene (2014-2016)
    Princeton University
    Department of Astrophysical Sciences
    4 Peyton Hall
    Princeton NJ 08544
    jgreene@astro.princeton.edu
  • Søren Larsen (2015-2017)
    Radboud University Nijmegen
    Department of Astrophysics
    IMAPP
    PO Box 9010
    6500 GL Nijmegen, The Netherlands
    s.larsen@astro.ru.nl
  • Andrea Prestwich (2013-2015)
    Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
    60 Garden St.
    Cambridge, MA 02478
    prestwich@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Keren Sharon, (2016-2018)
    University of Michigan
    301 D West Hall
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107
    kerens@umich.edu
  • Amy Simon (2015-2017)
    NASA/GSFC
    Mail Code: 690
    Greenbelt , MD 20771
    amy.simon@nasa.gov
  • David Sing (2013-2015)
    College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
    University of Exeter
    Physics Building
    Stocker Road
    Exeter, United Kingdom EX4 4QL
    sing@astro.ex.ac.uk
  • Benjamin Williams (2016-2018)
    Department of Astronomy
    University of Washington
    Box 351580
    Seattle WA 98195-1580
    ben@astro.washington.edu