STScI Logo

Space Telescope Users Committee
Membership

  • Stephane Charlot (2015-2018)
    Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris
    98 Bis boulevard Arago
    75014 Paris, France
    charlot@iap.fr
  • Rupali Chandar (2017-2019)
    University of Toledo
    Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics
    RO 2050
    Toledo, OH 43606
    rupalichandar@gmail.com
  • Dawn Erb (2016-2018)
    University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
    Department of Astronomy
    3135 N Maryland Avenue
    Milwaukee, WI 53211
    erbd@uwm.edu
  • Cynthia Froning (2016-2018)
    University of Texas at Austin
    Department of Astronomy
    101 E. 27th Street
    Austin, TX 78712-1573
    cfroning@astro.as.utexas.edu
  • Ana Ines Gomez de Castro (2017-2019)
    Univ Complutense de Madrid
    UCM-Fac Ciencias Matematicas
    S.D. Astronomía y Geodesia, Plaza de Ciencias 3
    Ciudad Universitaria
    28040 Madrid Spain
    Anai_gomez@mat.ucm.es
  • Søren Larsen (2015-2017)
    Radboud University Nijmegen
    Department of Astrophysics
    IMAPP
    PO Box 9010
    6500 GL Nijmegen, The Netherlands
    s.larsen@astro.ru.nl
  • Mercedes López-Morales (2017-2019)
    Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    60 Garden St.
    Cambridge, MA 02478
    mlopez@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Keren Sharon, Chair (2016-2018)
    University of Michigan
    301 D West Hall
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107
    kerens@umich.edu
  • Amy Simon (2015-2018)
    NASA/GSFC
    Mail Code: 690
    Greenbelt , MD 20771
    amy.simon@nasa.gov
  • Patrick Slane (2017-2019)
    Chandra X-ray Center
    Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
    60 Garden St., Cambridge, MA 02138
    slane@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Benjamin Williams (2016-2018)
    Department of Astronomy
    University of Washington
    Box 351580
    Seattle WA 98195-1580
    ben@astro.washington.edu