ERS Program 1288

IceAge: Chemical Evolution of Ices during Star Formation

Stellar Physics

PI: Melissa McClure (Universiteit van Amsterdam)
Co-PIs: Adwin Boogert (University of Hawaii) and Harold Linnartz (Universiteit Leiden)

For technical assistance, please contact the JWST Help Desk.

The NASA James Webb Space Telescope, developed in partnership with ESA and CSA, is operated by AURA’s Space Telescope Science Institute.