Journalist Resources

The news team at the Space Telescope Science Institute (STScI) is available to assist national, international, local, and regional news media. Not only do we answer questions and provide additional information about news releases, we also connect you directly to astronomers and scientists who do the research.

Contact Us

For members of the press interested in interviews and other media inquiries, please contact:

Ray Villard

NEWS CHIEF

410-338-4514

villard@stsci.edu
 

Cheryl Gundy

DEPUTY NEWS CHIEF/MEDIA COORDINATOR

410-338-4707

gundy@stsci.edu
 

Christine Pulliam

SENIOR MEDIA RELATIONS SPECIALIST

410-338-4366

cpulliam@stsci.edu
 

Donna Weaver

SCIENCE WRITER

410-338-4493

dweaver@stsci.edu
 

Ann Jenkins

SCIENCE WRITER

410-338-4488

jenkins@stsci.edu
 

Zolt Levay

IMAGING RESOURCE LEAD

410-338-4907

levay@stsci.edu
 

To contact other members of our public outreach office:

outreach@stsci.edu
410-338-4444
410-338-4579 (fax)