Participants

Andrew Fruchter (PI)
Space Telescope Science Institute

fruchter@stsci.edu
Henry Ferguson
Space Telescope Science Institute

ferguson@stsci.edu
Theodore Gull
Goddard Space Flight Center

gull@sea.gsfc.nasa.gov
Rachel Gibbons
Space Telescope Science Institute

gibbons@stsci.edu
David W. Hogg
Institute for Advanced Study

hogg@ias.edu
Chryssa Kouveliotou
Marshall Space Flight Center

chryssa.kouveliotou@msfc.nasa.gov
Mario Livio
Space Telescope Science Institute

livio@stsci.edu
Duccio Macchetto
European Space Agency and Space Telescope Science Institute

macchetto@stsci.edu
Mark Metzger
California Institute of Technology

mrm@grus.caltech.edu
Jan van Paradijs
University of Amsterdam

jvp@astro.uva.nl
Holger Pedersen
Univery of Copenhagen Observatory

holger@ursa.astro.ku.dk
Larry Petro
Space Telescope Science Institute

petro@stsci.edu
Elena Pian
ITESRE-CNR

pian@tesre.bo.cnr.it
James Rhoads
Space Telescope Science Institute

rhoads@stsci.edu
Kailash Sahu
Space Telescope Science Institute

sahu@stsci.edu
Alain Smette
Goddard Space Flight Center

asmette@band3.gsfc.nasa.gov
Stephen Thorsett
University of California, Santa Cruz

thorsett@ucolick.org
Ralph Wijers
State University of New York, Stoney Brook

rwijers@ourania.ess.sunysb.edu