Investigators for HST program 10401

Rupali Chandar
University of Toledo

Co-I Jay Anderson
Space Telescope Science Institute

Co-I Laura Ferrarese
National Research Council of Canada

Co-I Holland Ford
The Johns Hopkins University

Co-I Ivan R. King
University of Washington

Co-I Carlton P. Pryor
Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

Co-I Roeland P. van der Marel
Space Telescope Science Institute


If any of the above information is incorrect, please make corrections.