Line drawing of JWST on a space background
JULY 21, 2020

Exo-Webb Summer Talk Series by the JWST ERS Exoplanet Transit Team

The Webb Transiting Exoplanet Community Early Release Science (ERS) team has been organizing the Exo-Webb Summer Talk Series. Talks are held every other Wednesday at 4pm UTC (9am PDT, noon EDT, 6pm CET). The topics include scientific results, methods, tools, and ideas that are related to JWST and/or to exoplanet atmospheres/surfaces in general.

Everyone is welcome to participate. Details and a schedule of upcoming talks, as well as instructions for how to register, can be found on the ERS-Transit website. Don’t worry if you missed a talk; they are all recorded and available.

For technical assistance, please contact the JWST Help Desk.
 

The NASA James Webb Space Telescope, developed in partnership with ESA and CSA, is operated by AURA’s Space Telescope Science Institute.