The Hubble Deep Field Working Group

		The HDF Working Group:

		Brett Blacker
		Mark Dickinson
		Van Dixon
		Harry Ferguson
		Andy Fruchter 
		Ron Gilliland 
		Mauro Giavalisco
		Inge Heyer
		Ray Lucas     
		Doug McElroy
		Larry Petro
		Marc Postman
		Bob Williams  

		ST-ECF members:
		Hans-Martin Adorf
		Richard Hook
Many others both within STScI and outside have contributed advice in selecting the fields and planning the observing strategy.

Copyright © 1997 The Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Harry Ferguson 1/14/96