STScI Logo

Science with the Hubble Space Telescope IV:
Looking to the Future
Organizing Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee

Antonella Nota (Co-Chair) European Space Agency/Space Telescope Science Institute, Baltimore, USA
Roger Davies(Co-Chair) University of Oxford, UK
Martin Barstow University of Leicester, UK
Francesco Bertola Universita’ di Padova, Italy
Giovanni F. Bignami INAF Rome, Italy
Guido De Marchi European Space Agency, ESTEC, The Netherlands
Annette Ferguson University of Edinburgh, UK
Marijn Franx University of Leiden, The Netherlands
Reinhard Genzel Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Garching, Germany
Livia Giacomini INAF-IAPS, Italy
Eva K. Grebel Astronomisches Rechen-Institut Zentrum für Astronomie der UniversitätHeidelberg, Germany
Thomas Henning Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie, Heidelberg, Germany
Danny Lennon European Space Agency, ESAC, Spain
Hans-Walter Rix Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie, Heidelberg, Germany
Ken Sembach Space Telescope Science Institute, Baltimore, USA
Giancarlo Setti University of Bologna, Italy
Giovanna Tinetti University College London, UK
Monica Tosi INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Bologna, Italy
Jennifer Wiseman NASA - Goddard Space Flight Center, USA

Local Organizing Committee

Livia Giacomini INAF - IAPS - Chair
Annalisa Calamida STScI
Valentina Calvi STScI
Lee Curtis STScI
Elisa Nichelli INAF - IAPS
Silvia Zampieri INAF - IAPS
Loretta Willers STScI